The role of education to prepare children for the modern world. School should cut art and music out of the curriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects such as IT.

Schooling is the most worthwhile way nowadays to develop future generations to conquer the world. The institutions of learning ought to teach practical courses like Information Technology to focus on instead of art and music to the children to make them decent to face the advanced-universe and it is the most effective path. Personally, I moderately disagree with this because art and music play a vital role in the world besides technology. Firstly, elements like art and music generally develop a person’s creativity through imagination, by utilizing this a teenager usually receives the capability of producing something new. Gaining knowledge about art and music will invent either an eminent artist or musician. Therefore, they would be the asset of any nation for their tremendous potent. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that Information Technology has a major influence in this fast world. Also, a country can develop itself by preparing other sectors such as art and music, etc, without any existence of art and music no nation would be successful through this digital earth. It is needless to say that this is a controversial topic to talk about and everyone has several different opinions. However, it is crystal clear that whether information technology or art and music, all of these shouldn’t demolish in favor of the welfare of a state. By way of conclusion, I have to restate the cause that art, music and information technology both will definitely have the impact to prepare children for the following updated-world.