Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

The education system, in most of the countries, is mainly supported by the government while private schools are expensive as private organisations maintain them. Some people opine that parents who send their children to private schools should be exempted from paying tax for state education. I, however, disagree with this proposed policy. First of all, the government does not force people to send their children to private schools. When people decide to send their children to private schools, they accept the higher fee willingly. From a practical point of view, affluent citizens send their children to private schools, and they are higher taxpayers. If they do not support state education, the government would have a hard time managing the state-supported education system. Besides, a double standard in tax would create an outcry among the populace. Secondly, all citizens should spontaneously pay the education tax to fulfil their duty to the country. The money collected through tax is used to run the education system of the country, and that is why taxpayers have a natural obligation to contribute to the state-run education system. Finally, not all citizens utilise the services provided to the public by the taxpayers' money. For instance, many city-dwellers always turn to private health care services despite they pay taxes for the state-owned medical facilities. This is why dual tax policy for individuals who send their offspring to a private school would deteriorate the whole tax collecting system. In conclusion, I strongly support that every eligible citizen, no matter whether they send their children to public or private schools, should pay the tax. This is the best way to keep education free for poor parents and affordable for middle-class people.