Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

Nowadays there are a lot of services we have to pay for. As a result, many people opine that for parents whose children get a graduation in private schools it is not necessary to pay fees for the supporting of the state educational system. Although there are persuasive arguments on both sides. I truly believe that such a policy could make a positive effect. To start with, each person is free to choose the way of his life and his children’s life. That is why each parent has an ability to make a decision about the place where his son or daughter would study: it may be a private school or a state school. For each service, a family have to pay some money, but there is no duty to pay for the services they do not use. If a child does not get knowledge from the government, his parents must not pay for it. Such system works with all public services. For example, a citizen who does not use water because of the economy does not pay for it at the end of the period. Therefore, parents whose children study in private schools do not have to pay twice. Furthermore, for such families the aim of supporting educational system tax may be changed. Families whose children get graduation in other places may need better transport system to get to school, more parking places in the center and other urban facilities. That is may their money could be used in another sphere. To illustrate this, such families may pay a bigger transport fee to make government to build better roads or to fix old ones. In that way the money will be paid for the relevant need. In conclusion, it is clear that all people should stay in equal positions. I believe that making families free from paying extra fee will balance the costs of parents for the education on the one level.