Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

A number of person said that people of different rituals and ages can become together easily by using the method of Music. I agree with the statement because music make the person happy and this is also a symbol of love. I will discuss my perspective in this essay. India is vast country different types of people live here. They respect each other’s cultures and celebrate the occasion happily. For example: One of my close friend is getting married in the last month. They do a inter caste marriage because they love each other and their families were not happy from their decision. Consequently, they accept them. In the function, both families are sit on chairs and nothing is going on they just saw the couples. Then after some time DJ play the songs and they automatically started dancing even they do not understand the lyrics but they enjoyed the music. In this way, the people in the marriage become happily together just after listening the song. Thus, it has been proved that music can make people happy without putting any hard efforts. Moreover, numerous person use the song to express their feelings to other people. Music is always help to distribute the love. For example: On the occasion of Valentine’s Day every type of person celebrate this day with flowers and some romantic songs. Even my old uncle aunt also expressed their feelings through music and their bond become strong due to fact that when we listen song then there is no need of words. People easily understand the love affection through music. To conclude, I believe that if there is something which may be impossible that thing can only be done by love and love always came from feeling and this feel came from words or lyrics is song. Consequently, Music is best method to make the people together.