Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employees.

In the contemporary era, technology has assisted us to continue our work from home. During this pandemic, several companies permitted employees to perform works from their home. I disagree with the statement because work from home makes people less productive and disturb the environment of home. It is seen nowadays that remote working is favoured to continue work, but it does not enhance the productivity. To illustrate, the number of employees follow sedentary lifestyle while working at home and they work with comfort. Owing to this, they are not that much active as they are in office hours. Being ready insist people to present themselves more self-assured and energetic. For instance, a recent survey during pandemic was conducted and it was found that the percentage of productivity declined to sixty percent currently. Furthermore, online working also changes the environment of home. If personnel engaged themselves for long hours, there are less likely chances that their family member would support them. It is not feasible that the optimum peaceful environment would favour and it may lead to arguments amid family members without any reason. It is visible where homes are accommodated with children, Children distracts the work of their elders during enjoyment. For example, I have seen recent video on Facebook, where father works, and his children come inside forcibly to disturb him. To sum up, there is no doubt in the fact that it has been conducive to work from far-flung areas and companies are emerging positive results, but we cannot neglect the detrimental consequences of working online from home. The dependency on online working might generate contagious diseases in time to come.