Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive.

Generally, music either can be beneficial or harmful depends on the composition and the performance. I will discuss in this essay the negative and positive triggers of music in different aspects. Music can be negative if it contains vicious materials that effect youth and kids. Young people can aim to entertain and perform music but in good manner. For example, there are kinds of music train people to acquire bad behaviors like sexual musics which lead them to try and apply those behaviors on their personal life by the end of the day they realize it is not as what they think and that behavior does not fit them. On the other hand, music could be positive in many ways. Cultures and traditions are never spread without music involvement. It is the part of our nations and represents our identities. So music such as other parts of any civilizations plays significant role in enhancing the quality of the population and speaks on behalf of them about their ancestors and roots. In conclusion, since the music are considered to be a way of enjoyment but we should never ignore the dark and bright sides of it. I think music is beneficial but can be harmful on young people if they liok for vicious types of music. While music can show tge otger side of people’s root and tradition which are kindly will never be explored if music does not exist.