Some people say that money spent on the protection of wild animals should be spent on the human population.

Human and wild animals are both living on the same planet, our lives are influenced by each other. Government should ban building more buildings and structures in our society. Preventing wild animals from getting environmental destruction, I agree that we should pay more attention on protecting wild animals. Protecting animals is beneficial for all individuals. For example, animals can maintain natural environment in balance. If some animals go out of existence, such as insects and birds, people would probably lose the importance of natural resources. Other reason, we need to eat animals or making a living by them, animals help human not only to earn money but also to make an experiment on animals with the medicine. It is obvious that animals are essential for us, therefore, everyone should take action to protect their habitat and lives. There are some simple things that we can do. Using recyclable products to reduce the usage of plastic, besides, promoting and educate adults and children about animals which have a positive impact on in the environment. Most importantly, all individuals can’t hurt or kill any animals on purposes. All in all, governments and people should love and cherish our nature and environment. Although animals don’t look like human, we still should take them as the same lives. Moreover, animals can bring a lot of benefits for us to boost our earth to stay long life.