Human factors on the earth.

There is a human factor in many of the problems that exist on the earth. To this day, finding solutions to problems that concern the whole world, such as global warming, the spread of various diseases, the proliferation of waste, and the remains of oil floating on the surface of the seas and oceans, is a hot topic of the day. First of all, In the age of modern technology, even waste can be recycled, of course, after recycling. Many developed countries of the world have a large number of processing plants. Such buildings recycle recyclable glass, old clothes, plastic materials and other similar wastes. Of course, such entrepreneurship will lead to a significant reduction in and clean up the world from unnecessaries. Opponents of this view say, With the help of such plants, of course, a lot of help will be achieved. If we all collect the waste according to the type and deliver it to the right place, even, through the waste delivered by the population in the factories as well, individuals will be given certain bonuses or benefits. such benefits can certainly be a major impetus for the growth of a waste management culture in humans. All things considered, we must first form a culture of nature conservation. Then all the problems will be solved I think.