Do you think we should take the public transportation? or do you prefer to take private vehicles?

In the modern world, taking the public transportation is common for our daily life. Most people consider that it is convenient and fast(rapid), besides, choosing to take the public transportation has a great number of advantages. I completely agree that we should take the public transportation instead of taking private vehicles. In terms of positive aspect, it enables to reduce pollution and protect our environment. Furthermore, when taking the public transportation, all individuals could save much money. Most importantly, people can not only avoid traffic jam in the rush hour, but also arrive destination more quickly than others who drive cars. It is obvious that taking public transportation is more convenient than driving cars. Owing to attract more commuters, government launch many different tickets to promote public transportation. Some companies also focus on traveling to catch people’s eyes, for example, there are lots of rails with beautiful scenery which attract people to visit or travel. When we take the public transportation, we can relax and enjoy yourself. All in all, as far as I concerned, public transportation is better than private vehicles. People don’t need to take much time to avoid traffic jam, and waste time finding parking lot. Therefore, we have chance to decrease the pollution, also help us save money and time.