some people say that money is a best gift to give it to teenagers. some disagree with it.

it is believed that money can play an excellent role as a gift in the life of Adolescence. Having money rather than other gifts in puberty is useful to carry out some immediate needs, However, at the same time, the excessive amount of money lead youngsters into bad habits. Initially, money can play a significant role to fulfil the basic needs of youngsters. Instead of other gifts if cash is given to them, they can buy things of their choice rather than asking parents for having more. Similarly, having money in teenage years can help individuals to stand them up in a society to make their visions true. For example: if in teenage years individuals have extra cash that they can spend to learn other skills, to secure their future and boost their abilities is worthy. On the flip side, having an extra amount of wealth in teenage years, sometimes lead on the way to spoil youngsters by having a bad company that cause to put them for the addiction of drugs such as Alcohol and many others. Although youngsters have the sense to recognise good or bad in society still the attractions of the world with the amount of cash mislead them from their future plans and starts to waste money. Moreover, if the trend of wastage of money starts by teenage, individuals never learn the value of money in their lives and they always depend on their family and friends to fulfil their needs. In my opinion, I know that teenagers have a need for finance to satisfy their wants, but it not be in a mass amount, that diminishs their future. To conclude, money, as a gift is good of its usage, is appropriate otherwise if teenagers getting into bad habits nothing bad than it.