some people become famous at a young age. Is it good or bad?

These days most popular artists start their career at a young age. This essay mostly agrees that it gives a great opportunities to the individuals and changes their lives for the good. First reason of "goodness" of being famous is that it improves and develops child's talents from the beginning of his life and teaches him to face some responsible situations. Children are taught to do different things and sometimes they can be good at singing or dancing or something else. Parents can see child's talent and try to disclose his potential. After some time a child becoming famous travels and receives approvals from million people. By learning all the tricks of life the child will understand how to make serious decisions in the future. Besides the fact in which popularity prepares person to the life it gives possibility where a young star can earn proceeds. By traveling around the world and showing everyone his own talents a person is able to gain a huge amount of money that he can use for his own or spend on charity and so on. As an example I can describe actors who became a rising star at a young age and after years of their work they spend their money to help children with disorders. In other words famous person is making his own decisions. To sum up people should be or at least try to be a rising star and became famous by showing his talents and opening up opportunities before adulthood.