Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

After the evolution of technology, people are able to get everything in online. Recently, online shopping came into the picture. Now shopping can be done while sitting at home itself. Both ways have their own advantages and disadvantages. Previously, shopping was done by going to the particular shop and select the items which you want. In Online shopping, we get to see what the products are available in the website and select the items which you want. The website also provides offers for few festivals. The offers may differ from website to website. So we will gets the products for the lower price than the market price. We also have a feasibility to pay the amount using EMI, so we need not pay the whole amount at a time. We can pay in installments. This is very helpful for may people who wants by costly products. We also have return policy in online shopping. We the person is not satisfied with product he/she can return the product back. In my opinion, Modern technology has made shopping easier but it also has disadvantages to it. We are not sure with the quality of product. We may get the damaged products as well. Even if we have return policy, it takes days to return and get refunded back. Refund may take more number of working days. Sometimes the purchase will not happen properly, Money gets deducted but the payment will be unsucessfull. Again for the money to get refunded back it takes 6-7 working days of time. We have to keep track of it with customer service people. Comments: Post a comment on "IELTS Mock Test 2020 December Writing Practice Test 1" Name E-mail Address Type comment here. . . No comments yet. Share & get evaluation from community https: //ieltsonlinetests. com/wot/result/writing-practice-test-1-250764 Copy Get Evaluation from an IELTS Expert Start from $19. 99 Buy Now