Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The modern technology that we used in everyday lifes already give us a lots of benefit, one of them is shopping can be done through a website or application and we could call it an online shopping. Online shopping is a thing right now because it's easier rather than going to a store because all we need to do is just open some website or application and pick the item that we want to buy, and then proceed the payment through electronic banking and finally we just have to wait our item to arrive at our house. Online shopping also provides a lot of promo like a discount, or a free shipping charges. In the other hand, we could buy somethings from another country by online shopping so there's no limit except the item that we want is sold out. The item that we could buy varies, started from clothes, accesories, food, books, furniture, gadgets, etc. The seller would describe each item so make sure we read the description and choose the item that suit the needs. But because it's easiness, online shopping has a negative too. The negatives are there are lots of fraud in online shopping because sometimes the display photos isn't same with the things we order, and also there are some seller that didnt send the item, so we should report it to the police, and the bank that we used to hold the money we've already transferred. Some shop in online shopping also didn't have a feature such as a refund, so if we didn't pick a right size for our clothes or we got a food that already beyond it's expire date we couldn't do much things. It is our choice to shop online or shop offline but the important things is we should spent the money based on our needs, not what we want so all in all we could save our money more and didn't add the amount of trash because the buying things we didn't need.