In some countries, only few young people go to classical music concerts or or play classical music. Why? Should young people be encouraged to attend and learn more?

Classical music is one of music genre that exist in this world. Classical music is identical with a legend musician such as, Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, etc. This kind of music used a lot of musical instrument for example, flute, violin, piano, trumpet, and drum. In some countries, there are some classical music concerts and sometimes it's related to some opera. Also, in some school there are class to learn classical music. This class' intend is to make young people like classical music because it has a nice sound and also some research reported the classical music could improve the development of baby's brain if pregnant women listen to this. Young people should explore classical music because from this we could learn how to compose a good music, create it from scratch. Different with pop or rock music that just kind of remix from the old music that already exist. It has a lot of varieties started from a happy song, sad song, or it could be a song that could be use as a prayer for some religion. Classical music related to opera because it has a lot of influence in some culture, like in Europe it's not a rare things to see something like this and also the classical musician were born from this country. In opera, where the drama mixed with music gives an incredible show because it's add the excitement, and also give the audience to feel more and immersed in the story. All in all, classical music should keep exist and not forgotten. We could achieve this by go to some concerts or learn and play classical music, so we could give some inheritance to our next generation.