Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Purchasing things online is a trend nowadays and is often argued to have its advantages and disadvantages on the part of the shoppers. In my own belief, it is more convenient to shop online than going to physical stores. Firstly, you don't have to take an extra effort to go to physical stores and qeue to pay. With just one click using your mobile phones or computers, you can purchase almost everything. For instance, groceries usually have long qeue especially during the holidays. To save yourself from standing for too long to pay for your purchases, you can use a mobile app instead. Purchasing online will definitely save you a lot of time and energy. On the other hand, online shopping has its disadvantages too, especially in terms of specificity. When you buy things online, it is not 100% guaranteed that you will receive the exact item that you want to buy. For example, when you shop for a clothing online there is a slight chance that the color and the size will differ the moment you receive the item. Some of the factors that can affect these are the lighting used when taking a photo of the item to be posted online. In terms of sizes, since you cannot have the item fitted before paying for it, there is a minimal possibility that the clothing is not your size. There isn't a full security when paying off things online since the shopper cannot check the items physically. In conclusion, whether shopping in bazaars or through digital devices both have its incentives and consequences but I find scrolling through my mobile more favorable.