Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, few people believe that modern technology has made shopping more accessible and easier. While others don't agree with the same. I would like state my views below Firstly, Modern technology has made shopping more accesbile and easier. It is because it had provided us with platfrom which we could access from our homes without spending lots of time moving around checking out for the right products. Also, it provides us with different varities and wide range of prices. For example let us take Amazon, where they sell products from A-Z. Which makes our life more simpler and easier to access them by showing us how products works with their descriptions below, besides their users reviews on all different products which would gives sense of assurance us on their products. Perhaps we could agree that modern technology has impacted in positive way in terms of accessing and reviewing them from ease of our own time and place. On the other hand, we could also agree that modern techology made us more addictive to shopping with their addictive misleading advertisements. It happens because, since most of the modern shopping is done with help of mobile phones and computers. As a result, we tend to get addicted to shopping. Because the online shopping providers use their power of marketing to influence us to shop more unnecessary products from their websites. Consequently, it lead us in buying new products and wasting our money. Which is the negative side of it. To conclude, modern technology has both negative and positive impact on shopping because of their easier accessiblity and of our greed to shop more with their addictive advertisements.