Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession. Why this case and what is can be done to avoid it?

Agriculture is the main source of every nation but still in these days, the number teenagers do not take interest in this profession. There are many reasons which I will explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly, nowadays, the number of teenagers like to do work in other profession rather than farming. Because they believe farming is dirty job and it is done in the country side regions. So, teenagers do not live in the villages and do not like dirty work like as labor. This is reasons the youngsters do not do work in farming. They always like to do clean work. Apart from this, the most of generation attach with advance technology. They like to do mentally work rather physically. Additionally, the government can play big role in farming because it helps to boost the country economy. I believe the government could tackle this problem easily. Firstly, the government should organize the faming exhibition and encourage to new generation. Secondly, the government should provide softly loan which help them to growth in career. This development they can completely their all desires fulfill. Lastly, the government should provide personal protective equipment and advanced technology equipment which help them to understand farming is not dirty and labor work. To conclude, the government has many ways to motivate teenagers about farming and encourage them to this field why farming is important this work of any nation.