The government and individuals are spending too much money on national celebrations like new year or festivals. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays in our society too many politicians and citizens have the prejudice to celebrate holidays or some kind of festivals with spending much money including New Year and Navruz. During the holiday people spend some finance for entertainment, besides for beauty of cities while after the ceremony people need not anymore to this decorations. This essay support saving money and utilize it in economy problems that will debate this phenomenon with valuable examples. On the one hand every individual wants to everything is more convenient which are streets or central places decorate with lights and highlight lamps before the 2-3 days of vocation. They make this kind of fashions for ambition or swagger about their work hear from other people. In addition some people say we could not feel holiday without ornament that if we ornate them, we can take the photo with special sensation. In fact last year during the New Year holiday people made big Christmas tree in Namangan city and government provided with 10000$. This money was taken by budget and it was collected from citizens. On the other hand after the holiday we can see exhausted people and it seem their adoring is wasting of time that do not want to clean them. Additionally nowadays we can see there are too many people are facing with poverty and they need too help from charities that if we keep the money for poverty instead of purchase fir tree, we can help to improve the economy of our country. I have the inclination for champion them, owing to the main factor of the threw up trash to everywhere during the holiday is more increased year by year. According to the research in Bishkek people gave up 5 ton of garbage to streets in 2014 December 31. To sum up, decorating everywhere can be favourite hobby for people during the vocation while we should encourage them from doing this habit in order to save the finance for other people who were getting into trouble.