Some people believ that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. this can benefits teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individual consider that adolescent need to learn social work in their leisure time without any salary. Many people believe that it can be beneficially for both societies and youngester's. I agree with former statement. I will describe that this views with related example in the upcoming paragraphs. There are many benefits for teenagers. Firstly, teenagers can learn many things such as, team work, social experience, problem solving, adaptability, conflict resolution, leadership and so on. I believe that these kind of practical skills could not be provided by schools, even these experience teenagers can get only in the society. For example, In Japan, the number of schools are provide experience of society work which help to children in their future life. Additionally, communities get many advantages of teenagers because they are very active and energetic. The number of organization keep volunteer who are strong both side physical and mentally. For example, In UAE, during this coronavirus pandemic, many health and food companies were appointed the teenagers as volunteers who provides good services to community. To conclude, I believe that teenagers should learn many things during social works which help them in their future decision, and community can get advantage during of any kind of crisis.