Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People are divided on two sides, some hold the opinion that shopping has become easier nowadays due to modern technology, whereas other think that reverse is occurred. In this essay, i shall analysis both views. Personally, both prospectives are equally valid. On one hand, there are many reasons why advanced inventions have benefit impact on shopping process. In other Words, new applications start to appear to enhance buying any product. Consequently, people can order anything they want from several shops without wasting their time on going to the place. For instance, Amazon Online shopping website which has multi options to choose by only access to the application, and only by one click any their choice is selecting and deliver to home. One the other hand, Online shopping has drawbacks which contributes easy buying. In details, despite the benefit role of advanced technology, but the shipping time for receiving any order is so long which make many consumers think before they decide to buy because they maybe want this item urgently. For example, Jumia online shopping website needs at least 15 days to deliver the product to home due to the time for shipping that lead to difficulty in receive any order. In Summary, I would like to conclude that modern technology recently has vital impact on shopping which enhance the process of buying and selling by applied new applications. In Contrast, the online shopping has some concerns about easy shipping because it takes several times to send the product to the consumer. For those reasons, both views are acceptable for me.