Government spends much money for education. More money should be spent on free time activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indeed that education is the first path for getting success in life. Therefore, authorities invest their economy for making literate community while others are in favour of spending much income on leisure activities. I disagree with this statement up to great extent that is discussed below. To embark with, no one can deny the fact that education is a third eye of human being which makes easier to survive on earth. It is mandatory for achieving employment in any field for employees whether it is low paid job or more. For instance, every job of scientist, doctor, pilot, teacher etcetera cannot be possible without their third level education. what is more, in this technical era, every work is based on electronic gadgets. However, for operating these advancements people should literate. Alternatively, if individuals have knowledge about different languages such as english which is coded in computers as well as spoken in many countries then they can easily settle in any work without any obstacles. To reinforce my view point, to mitigate crime into the world study can be major path. The adults who get education can read and write. However, if they are illiterate then they unable to understand the rules and regulations of government and by breaking it they will be switch towards felony. On the other hand, free-time activities cannot be undermined as it acts as stress buster for reducing boredom and these activities are an essential for showing hidden talent in front of others. To examplify, sports, paintings and many more. Hence, government should consume some finance on free-time activities. To conclude, in my perception, education is an essential assistance for authorities for making strong economy and reducing crime as compared to leisure time activities. Thus, government should build education centres in every area and give scholarship to students in schools.