In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In many nations the meant weight of individuals is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. This essay believes that an excessive amount of junk food is the reason for that, and regular physical exercise would be a solution. Daily intake of fast food is harmful for us. This is because this junk food contains the higher amount of carbohydrates, which has an adverse effect on human body. After digestion, it generates sugar into the human body, which is ultimately deposited into the human body tissue. Therefore, people are suffering from obesity-related problems. For example, a recent report published by saying that 85 out of 100 people in the USA are becoming obese those who are eating junk food regularly. Doing physical exercise would be a possible solution. By doing the exercise the carbohydrates will break down and converted into energy. Sugar levels into the human body will be reduced, and therefore, obesity-related problems will be decreased at the same time human wellbeing will be improved. For instance, Go walk in Dublin, saying that walk for at least 45 minutes every day reduced the chance of being attacked by diabetes as well as improved public health. In conclusion, people are becoming obese, but their levels of health are decreasing in some countries because of the excessive amount of junk food eating and not doing physical exercise.