You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 254 words.

Some individuals believe that shopping has been easier these days due to the use of modern technology. On the other hand, some people thoughts clashes with the same. I shall further discuss various aspects of persons preffering modern technology and others not perfferring. Using modern technology is a habit nowadays. People are more reliable on technology for shopping because it helps to eliminate commuting time. However, after coronavirus times families prefer not going out and avoid the contact with outsiders. On the online shopping it is easier for customers to compare prices of different stores selling similar products and choosing the best as per their requirements. Online shopping provides with wider range of variety than walk in stores. It has been observed that online websites have more customer base because it is convenient to use. On the contrary, some individuals believe that modern technology has only left us inside the home. There is neither any social interaction nor any way of exploring the markets. Using gadgets for shopping purpose has hit our healths, people are becoming obese, have developed eyesight problems, sitting in wrong posture has increased bodyaches and an inappropriate body structure. Also, people often claim that they donot recieve the exact same same product as shown in the pictures. In my opinion, mordern technology is helpful. Undoubtedly, it has ease up our lives. For instance, if a person has fallen sick and thier is no one in the house to get him medicines and offcourse it is difficult to go out and get medicines ourselves when you are sick. Hence, through online medical stores the person can order medicines or even can consult a doctor online.