In some societies, people tend to buy a house instead of leasing one.

In some societies, people tend to buy a house instead of leasing one. This phenomenon seems to be arose on account of the growing cost of housing in those countries. The creating economic problems due to increased demand for home ownership will be discussed as the main pitfall. the cost of housing will be escalated every single year, consequently people who has rented a home have to pay more rental expense. This theorem, albeit governments have plan for controlling the price of properties, might raise concerns lessees to own a house. Such perturbation could encourage people to develop the idea of house ownership in their minds. This measure, hence, would maximize house value and lead people to purchase them. On a negative note, the more citizens own houses, the less property will be for sell. This means that estate value will be extended day by day. This action, gradually, motivate people to invest their money on buying properties such as houses, shops and haciendas instead of participate in stock exchanges or production investment. Such approach, in long term, would make owning a house more arduous and might generate a great deal of economic inflations in those countries. In the light of the above-mentioned analysis, in some nations, buying a home rather than renting one is momentous to people since the price of housing is increasing and people’s affordability significantly will be diminished. Forming the economic climate owing to soaring consumer demand for home ownership were debated as one of the key drawbacks.