Tuition fees are often said to inflict financial accountability on students’ and their families’ shoulder.

Tuition fees are often said to inflict financial accountability on students’ and their families’ shoulder. the unavoidable high expenditure that universities are involved in will be discussed as the main issue, followed by the payment of student tuition by the government provide that hiring student in governmental position after graduate. Universities are under a great deal of costs and the major drive of this problem would seem to be education facilities such as educational equipment, staff’s and pedagogical experts’ payment. This is not to say that there is no source of income for universities, but government grants and charitable donations, as an example, would not be adequate to cover for the aforementioned expenses. Universities decision-maker, therefore, would tend to raising tuition fees in order to meet the financial purposes. This policy exerts intensive financial pressure on knowledge-seekers and their families. Turing to possible solutions, an obvious step would be for government to invite universities to create new curriculum for students that are easy to hire in state-owned companies after graduation. This joint-venture, could not only provide fresh employees for government but also diminish the financial pressure on educational applicants. Doing so, would result in academic centers coping with the sheer costs mentioned above. This way, to desire outputs would be introduced, the former of which is that the role of students and their families in financial matter would be lessened and latter is that universities are no longer worried about their costs. Overall, the cost of attaining a higher-level education is enormous for education recipients. One of the main cause of this situation is high disbursement that academic centers, as mentioned above, deal with it. This problem could be ameliorated if governments, collaborate with universities, pay students' debt as long as students engage to governmental jobs.