some people believe that violence on tv and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Other deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Television and computer games are one of the biggest inventions of their time. Some say that violence on these digital devices are damaging our society. I completely agree with this statement and I will support my argument with examples. Firstly, T. V and computer games have copyrights to show such contents just for entertainment but mostly people takes its negative impact such as most of movies and drama seriels running these days have adverse type of household fightings which lead to the cause of domestics issues specially between husband and a wife. Quarelling between inlaws and much more. Every person just want to do like tv screens which in result create bad effect on society. On the other hand, violence in computer games mostly effects teenagers. One of the finest example is Pubg running these days. Every young guys just want to roam like these gangsters with arms and guns which in result threaten our society. They just want to live their lives like them which distrubs the environment of our society. However, there are other people who take the positive impacts of them like changing their life style, learn good language but they are fewer. So that, it has more negative impacts rather than favouring it. To conclude, I would say that it damage our society badly by having a domestic issues and effects on teenagers by making gangs and crossing limits.