Traditional classrooms in the past held lectures with multiple participants

Nowadays, the world has changed and developed into the era of modern world. The visions of people are different. Some people think that traditional classrooms are the most important place for teaching, while other people believe that virtual classroom as a novelty. From my point of view, I completely agree with the latter view and think that online classrooms are entirely essential. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be discussed in detail. To begin with, in online courses, students have this chance to choose their learning environment which works best for them, in addition, online courses have been prepared materials such as the slides, videos of the classes, e-books which upload on the internet, students can learn at any time. For example, teachers in Japan, the country of the most modern technology in Asia, have created new teaching materials for students always. Therefore, online learning makes students that enjoy and concentrate on their studies Similarly, online courses help to improve the teaching level of lecturers is better. On top of that, lecturers can easily share various types of learning material in classes at the moment that they are teaching. For instance, lecturers in Finland, the nation of the happiest life in the world, have taught online without having to worry about the number of participants to create peace of mind. Thus, online class are the most beneficial for lecturers. In conclusion, some people claim that traditional courses have become less popular because online classes are more fruitful and convenient than regular ones. I strongly agree with the claim because of the mentioned reasons.