Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits.

Some individuals believe that latest technologies bring many troubles than advantages. This essay does not concurs with the given statement. The first reason for it is that internet innovation bring comfort to daily life activities. The other important reason in favor of latest innovations is that it makes world a global village. With the revolution in technology in form of speedy internet in last decade or so, life becomes very comfortable. Daily life outdoor activities like market shopping, grocery purchasing and other electronic devices buying could be easily done online. Indeed, such kind of activities are not possible previously sitting indoor. For example tourism is nowadays become very easy. A person could easily schedule a trip and book residency and purchase an aeroplane ticket of own choice within minutes just by a click. The effective ways of communication channels brought by novel technology contributes to globalization. It is now possible to communicate with individuals, talk live for an interview and to apply for a job to some organization. It is now quite easy to make a group on some social media to communicate fruitfully and show solidarity to someone around the world. For example, to show sympathy and humanitarian sign to people of captured territory of Kashmir, one could form a Webpage on Facebook. This will not only seek world’s attention but also convey a solidarity message to the people of Kashmir. Of course, this kind of stuff was not executable in past due to lack of innovative development. In conclusion, this essay showcased, how the new innovations has more advantages than problems. The comfort to normal life activities and the globalization are the main factors that contribute towards benefits than problems. From online services to extraordinary communication channels, latest innovation provide a great comfort to life. In other words, scientific development prove as a blessing to life of a common individual.