2. Governments in many countries have recently introduced special taxes on foods and beverages with high levels of sugar. Some think these taxes are a good idea while others disagree.

In this current time, government from many nations introduced special taxes on foods and soft drink which contain high amount of sugar. people are divided on the opinion. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective which will be disscuse in my upcoming paragraphs In this modern era, more and more people like to eat junk food and high suger soft drinks and the excessivly consume of these food items not good for health, if government apply extra taxes on these sweet beverages this will proven very beneficial for individual. Beacouse they will avoid to purchase these type of eatable things. With these implement they can keep themselves away from diseases such as, obesity and diebties as well as they can save their money too. There are some other school of thoughts that some people opine that these taxes are not the right solution beacouse manufacturing companies of these products might be face financial loose, beacouse they lay out hunger amount of money on these products and these height rates will be directly effected their daily sale. The limited consume of these food items will not badly impacted to consumers health and some drink like, red bull monster's energy these drinks provide energy to people they feel more energetic after having these drinks. Fast food is also very convenient and individual can eat these frozen food in the case of hurry because these required their lack of time for preparing so, these taxes are not worth it to tackle this problem. To conclude, after discussing both of views according to me, fast food and soft drink becoming very popular in these days. these items are easy to buy and also help to maintain the energy level of body. Authorities should have to aware people about the limited use of these food, drinks and avoids to apply extra taxes so, government will be able to curve this problem easily.