Some people like to study alone, others like to study with several people together. Which do you prefer-study alone or study with other people? Give specific reasons and examples to illustrate your answer.

Studying alone and studying with several people, both of them helps students to acquire different and very important things and get a better knowledge. Obviously, studying with several people helps a student to understand things more efficiently, because if one person does not know specific question another friend can help you to understand it. Nevertheless, I think that studying alone is much better for student and I will try to illustrate specific reasons for my arguments. First of all, I think that when you are alone and for example, doing homework or some kind of task, it helps you to better concentrate on the thing you are learning. People usually can not do two things at the same time, especially if they are trying to learn some kind of novel or historical event. For example, I cannot concentrate on studying and listening to someone at the same time, due to the fact that it dispels my thoughts and I can not complete any of them at the same time. Secondly, studying alone, helps me to acquire soft skills. When I study with somebody, I always spent much more time on specific homework, than studying all by myself. This happens because, you don’t even realize how fast time goes. For example, if you are completing some kind of assignment with you friend, you not only do that task with your friend you also talk to her about different things that does not concern to education. In the light of the fact, you don’t even realize how rapid is time. Last but not least, in my opinion studying alone prevent you from disagreements. Sometime, when group members work together, they have different kind of perspectives and ideas, due to the fact they start to fight for their arguments and try to accomplish the thighs they want. Because of that they usually have disagreement between them and hardly ever this causes to ruin their friendships. When you work alone you don’t have to argue with someone and you can just rely on yourself. In this case, you take all of your responsibilities on yourself. To sum up, I want to admit that in my case, working alone has always helped me to accomplish my plans and complete my assignments on a high grade. In spite of that fact, I consider that, working alone is better, because you completely concentrate on your task, save a lot of time and most importantly you do not dispute with anyone.