Some people say that living in a big city is better than living in the countryside. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, people are moving to modern urban where is more convenient and more advantage than the town, In my opinion, I believe that living urban will be brought more benefit than the countryside. This essay will discuss two reasons which are modern technologies and the chance to get a job. The first reason, the city is provided with a lot of modern technologies very fast, which they communicate together on the internet. They make new equipment that humans can keep up with modern society. For example; each year, there are new phones to provide people that have multiple functions for each other. On the other hand, they limit to provide in the countryside, why people can not have enough money to pay the highest cost. The second reason, the opportunity to find a job in the big city is easier. Therefore, there are restaurants, hospitals, companies. . . , they need more employees. However, you can easily get a job in your hometown, you can not get high salary than urban and the chance is fewer In conclusion, modern technologies and opportunities are reasons, which I choose to live in the city. I think it depends on the life living of each person