Some people say that its impossible for a woman to be good proffessionals and to be good mothers at home at a same time. They also suggest that the government should give salary to mother who stay at home to take care of their children

Owing to the availability of women leaders these days, a handful of people caters the, view that, it is instsusmoumtable for women to excel in their worklife and personal lives at the same time. I refute this nation, as in this modern era, they have already proven it wrong. Ensuring lines of this essay delves deeper into these moot points to argue for the latter view how women can effectively carry out their job. To commence with, the challenges of modern world problems are more complex than ever before. Working women who maintains a good personal life are innumerable and are clearly in a hike over a few decades. Women workers are promoted by the corporates as they are able to multi task and can handle stress more than men can do. Moreover they are provided with maternity leaves when it comes to their personal matters such as child birth. A study conducted, for instance, by the IIT Delhi found that the rate of divorce among working women is only half when compared to the non-working womens. As a result, it is explicable that it is possible for women to be good professionals at work and at home at the same time. Furthermore, the suggestion the government should provide salary for women would only demotivate them rather than empowering women. It contradicts the numerous deliberations and their fight for equality. To cite an example in india, the political parties are mostly opposing the idea of women empowerment in the name of ancient cultures that prevailed. Therefore such policies wont be encouraging women as they want to be independent. To conclude, albeit, some people believe that women cannot successfully carryout their work life and personal lives. But the aforementioned statements prove that it is wrong and it is not an arduous task for women to multitask. It is my firm conviction that women can be successful in both work and at home.