Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Clothing makes people more elegant. For the selection of the dress; the individual has their own freedom. Many of them are saying, may the connection with the people attire and their society. I agree with that because, the costumes are reflecting the personality and tradition. Firstly, culture has a significant role in selecting a wearing’s. People are using different ways of dressing on the whole over the world. The outfit not only shows the culture but also it represents the social status. Moreover it is varying from one state to another. In India the dressing may be categorized in two ways for instance western wear and traditional. Many of them prefer modern wearing. Even though, mostly they choose based on their traditions. It shows the diversity of culture. Therefore, people pick various styles of dress related to their culture. Secondly, there are some connections between look and their character. The culture resembles the behavior of one group. Mostly the way you dress is the sign of your education, lifestyle, beliefs and prestige. For instance the people who are related to the high class, and one who comes from the middle class, dressed up entirely different. Usually plethora of them are following the strict norms of their community. But the person choosing the modern dress they were enjoying their lives more. Sometimes the trends cross beyond the countries. It helps to exchange the values. To summarize, the nation’s following multicultural styles, and If we observe keenly there are some relation with culture and personality of the individual.