Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this?

Majority of human population is concentrated into well developed areas, Where they do gets all luxurious for their comfort. Provided that daily relaxing habits are known to form laziness. There are possible reason behind this, Since, professionals busy career and better lifestyle stops them doing that. This essay will explain the causes and possible narratives. Life in metros are known to be very fast and active. Which is why many workers spends their valuable time in offices and companies, However traffic can cause delays too during their commute back and forth. Very encasing schedule makes them wary and because of no time and energy remains at the day end they cant perform any kind of workout. According to researcher in Tokyo observed that” busy at daily chores and longer travelling time is the main issue for no daily exercise”. However, there are many citizens having flexible work schedules. As the IT professional have liberty to “ Work from home” their lifestyle converts to sedentary fashion and eventually don’t visits gym’s. Reluctant to do cardio and aerobics due to lack of motivation from keeps them away to sweat. An organization performed a survey where 2 clusters were kept one " who have active job functioning" where others " non moving functionality ", after a year they observed active professional are visiting the gym; 's whereas in-mobile workers don't. In conclusion, many nationalist don't perform hard work in urbanized places. There are essential excuse because of busy lifestyle which is the primary reason, Whereas lack of influence and stagnant life habits plays key roll too.