some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s believed by some that the kind of clothes that the person wears reflect his nature and character. Firstly, this essay will discuss how you can predict the nature of people from the choice of their clothes. Secondly, the connection between people’s nature and their selection of colour’s clothes. In my opinion, I agree that a person’s culture can be predicted from their wearing of clothes. On the one hand, there is no doubt that people select their clothing that suits them not only in terms of size but also that reflect their character. Obviously, people purchasing their clothes from shops having their favourite clothes. For instance, persons that their character clam you find their choice of colours normal and most of their clothes semi-formal while the people whose character like fashion their selection of colour conspicuous. This often results in reflecting the nature of people. On the other hand, the recent research conducted on many people to find out the connection between their selection of clothes and their nature. The results confirmed this connection and prove that people’s nature can be predicted from their wearing. For example, the BBC News published the research that has been conducted in the US and found that 70 per cent of people’s character predicted by the choice of their wearing. In conclusion, the kind and colour of the clothes can easily reflect a person’s nature. In my opinion, I agree that clothes can give you the first impression of people’s character