Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discus both view and give your own opinion

Many people think that marketing is fruitful and keep people track to possess things, while many people believe that advertising is so popular that will not attractive us to it, generally marketing is key role for profitable. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail. Advertising is not only for business enterprises, but it for whole community, moreover, marketing have to help us to introduce a new products in the marketplace, which stimulate people to purchase the product and that play a significant role for manufactures to expand their markets, for instance printing signposting, it become a way of putting the sellers in touch with buyers without middlemen, in addition to marketing helps to reach larger audience by using advertising strategy and that will expand their business. On the other hand, some of people thought that advertising is traditional method for promotion the products, most of company advertise their products in old-fashioned way, which make audience being bored and profiteer, as an example of flyers can be seen over streets, which is inactive manner for advertising, however, there are old advertising methods, hence made people feel unsatisfactory and disappointed. In conclusion, advertising is key role for flourish and expand our business, this essay argued the both sides of advertisement, some business enterprises use it in unique way to attractive the consumers, while other use in traditional way that reflect on our society in negative aspects, in my opinion I believe that marketing will make our lives better.