It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Other opinions consider that over population and obsession for independence as their normal motives, regarding child-free decision. While other people think selfish as their important fact to abscond having a children. This essay will discuss both opinions, and later will prove concluding remarks. Starting with the first perception. Some couples feel disgusting to have a child in their relationships, and choose to stay alone as couple for specific or entire life. Having a child in some instances, it will take most of the couple’s times if not prepared in both stages of a child growth. In a stage of infancy. A toddler needs her parents more than any phase in various activities such as bathing, eating, playing as well as cleaning when it purges itself on her bedding. Generally, these activities require ample hours to accommodate an infant. Therefore, couples decide to abscond these tasks as to be free and enjoy their days happily. Overpopulation and desire for independence are the reasons think the second group to keep them from having a child or children. Mostly concern in various burden such as costs a child may bring in a family. There are various daily expenses for parents must meet for their children to prosper. For instance, a cost for a baby sitter or a nun to take care a toddler when a mother child is absent as well as tuition fee for baby care classes. All these items are the burden to the parents that necessitated to abscond them. Consequently, their option is to have few children or not having. To conclude, we cannot avoid having children, as they are intensively important to our life due to the fact they are our successors when we depart this world. However, to avoid children influx family must plan earlier of how many children they want.