Nowadays, many people prefer to work for themselves.

Nowadays, many people prefer to work for themselves. While there are some benefits of working self-employed, I believe that its drawbacks are more. Admittedly, there are some advantages of being self-employed. Firstly, working like this provide independence for people. They tend not to work under any boss or manager and prefer to choose their own ways in life for reaching their targets. For instance, if one person choose to be self-employed, he can go to work whenever or he can do whatever he want without any pressure. Thus, one of the biggest advantages is this, that is why, people like to be independently. However, I do believe that there are many drawbacks. First and foremost, being self-employed requests some risks which are big. Such risks decrease the percent of being success. These can be finance, insufficient development etc. In my opinion, the biggest risk is about finance, since a work founded by any person can sink in a short time without income. If a person can not provide himself with income and can not pay expense, his job will destroy. Secondly, the guarantee of such work is not. Although everything is very good, this job can go to crisis because of some environment problems, such as economic fluctuates, stock exchange etc. Therefore, due to such reasons, this work is not affordable. In conclusion, even though people’s working for themselves ensures them with freedom, this work has many risks and does not have guarantee.