Today technology and robots replace people in many areas. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, some of people are being substituted with robots and the tools of technology in most work places. I think that this tendency is completely negative due to several reasons. Firstly, this case causes increasing of unemployment, since new tools of technology and robots are preferred to normal workers by manager. That is why, this situation is negative effect on increasing populations. A telling example, in recently times, most automatic companies laid off their workers, since new robots are doing their works faster and more accurate. These decisions cause thousands of people to be unemployed. Thus, there will be many rallies if it goes like this. Secondly, in my opinion, criminal activities will boost because of people who are dismissed. The reason is that people will have to do other things. That is true, there will be some people that they will try to get jobs in other workplace, however there will also be some people who will enter bad ways, such as robbery. While new technology and robots give us some good opportunities, their drawbacks are more than benefits. Moreover, This replacement influence people’s senses, because meeting with robot staff in many places decrease our humanity sense. For instance, relationship which is between customer and salesperson. Therefore, communications which are among people will weaken and this will standardize our senses. In conclusion, There are several negative effects of robots or technology replace people. This will increase criminal activities, unemployment and also affect among people’s connections.