Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes?

These days, there has been a heated argument about judging the people’s from their clothes. Some of people believe that you can know the person’s from their dresses while the there are others who do not think that. From my own point view, I think it is difficult to prediction one’s culture and character only from his clothes. On the one hand, the attire of a person can reflect his tradition, religion, and even the weather where he lives in. This is because in many culture there are a special dresses for the person’s to wear. For example, a Muslim women as a part of her religion choose to wear hijab, in order to cover her hair, which is considered an essential thing in Islam and these tradition followed by all Islamic countries. Moreover, the dynamic person’s they are preferring to wear a comfortable and loose attires, whereas, the complex people’s they are wearing the formal outfit clothes must of the time. On the other hand, an individual’s clothing may not always revel one’s culture and lifestyle. For instance, in the most arab countries the teenagers are deeply engaged in the western fashion and lifestyle rather than their own traditional dresses. In addition to that, clothing sometimes may not infest a person’s inner self. To clarify, many of the singers and actors may have to wear exorbitant attire in the stage in order to embers the audience, but this clothes not reflect their actual personality. In conclusion, while it is not possible to collect accurate information about the person’s background and character via their dress, but there is a real danger to use this way all the times.