some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The idea of impact of advertising is a debate the first side of which believes that advertising acutely successful at convincing people to buy things; however, the second side insists on advertising methods are no longer effective. While the prior seems to be more logical, both points of view will be discussed as follows. Those who support the notion of advertising is so successful at marketing cite that depends on some factors one of the most important which could be counted as the cutting-edge technologies used in advertisements. This means that information technology has made advertising easier for advertising agencies. Such technology methods could gather a great deal of audience and suggest them hoped-for product thanks to intelligent gadgets and decision systems. This measure, albeit still not replacing importance of announcement with traditional advertising, would gradually promote the level of commercial success in markets. On the other side of this debate, the proponents of the thought of people are not paying attention to advertisement claim that if so, the customers will be entitled to purchase products freely. This, the supports say, stems from the fact that Advertising agencies with their interventions might not expose satisfactory goods to buyers. This phenomenon seems to will be disappeared, since consumer rights organizations observe the activities of those agencies and require them to act within the law. This, accordingly, would produce inevitable results the most crucial of which is more attention with confidence. Overall, with respect to the controversy over whether it is true that people, regardless of any restrictions, pay attention to advertising or not, the latter seems to be debunked due to using high-end technologies in advertising as well as supervising advertising companies.