What’s your home towns please describe your hometown and do you like your home nouns and do you like living there and easy hear anything you dislike about it

Well my hometown is the Nilokhari in district Karnal it is a small town but it is popular due to diploma engineering College and HIRD there is large area to live and small population. A around market is situated between it, where all shops are available and a small ground is constructed between all round shops where water is sprinkle all the time but at night it seems to be good with the light and sprinkle water. I have lived there for about 19 years. I came here when i was in 8th class. it is a pretty nice place to live I like it the most, my many times when I travelled anywhere, here is easy to catch buses and trains because there is facilities od buses and traines more. I dislike in my hometown is a small river which is situated between the home town it is empty all the times and peoples cover it with the garbage so I dislike it but I will be continue living there for a long time because here we have more agricultural area and have all things which we have need