XKO Fitness hosts opening ceremony for its launch of new newly-launched fitness centre in Mong Kok

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE XKO Fitness hosts opening ceremony for its launch of new newly-launched fitness centre in Mong Kok Hong Kong, 3 October 2021. XKO Fitness today announced that it will hold a grand opening ceremony of its new fitness centre establishment on 2 November from 3: 00 p. m. to 4: 30 p. m. The aims of the opening ceremony are to promote the new center and demonstrate brand-new services to the public. The venue is located at 318 Wa Fung Street, Mong Kok. Mr. Marco Chau, CEO of XKO Fitness expressed his excitement about the centre establishment in Mong Kok. To live up to the public’s expectations and meet their requirement for the new centre establishment, Mr. Chau was convinced that they would provide citizens with high-quality equipment and services at an affordable price. "I also hoped that it can enhance mental health and boost relationships between others. ” He hopes that the new centre is more than just a place for a great workout. The opening ceremony will kick off at 3 p. m. To celebrate the new centre establishment, ribbon cutting would be organized by Mr. Chau. Subsequently, he will take the stage to make the welcoming speech. After then, the fitness equipment of XKO Fitness would be demonstrated to the public to boost the centre understanding. Finally, it’s worth mentioning that there will be free Pilates classes. The person is allowed to attend this, yet they must reserve it online before 28 October. Concerning special and newly launched facilities in the new centre, the facilities are more extended six sports equipment. The main change for such equipment involves personal training, trampoline, strength training, yoga, kickboxing, and Pilates. Introducing multiple sports facilities in the center can meet the different needs of clients and boost their physical health or even mental health in the long run. Also noteworthy is the fact that there is an advanced quality of services. There is a friendly and welcoming environment in the new centre. In addition, the VIP services consist of personal trainers and individualized workout plans. One of the evident changes to the facility is the addition of an area dedicated to personal training. Furthermore, it is surprising for members-only service is the addition of the individual spa room. Overall, people can enjoy numerous and new sports facilities and kind service quality in the new centre. About XKO Fitness XKO Fitness was established in June 2013. The centre aims to promote health and weakness in the community. To reach it, XKO Fitness put in a lot of effort. Eventually, there is 20 centre establishment in Hong Kong now. On top of this, it has arranged a series of exercise programs in the past, such as Pilates, yoga, strength training, fitness training, etc. to boost sports culture in society. For more information, please contact 3066 0335 or http: //www. xkofitness. com”