more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs

Moving towards to 21st century, a large number of people nowadays expressing a deeply growing concern about more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. In fact, it is widely believed that living with parents after graduated have many advantages. However, others argue convincingly that there are some disadvantages to living with parents when having job. As far as I concerned, I wholeheartedly with the former argument and some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there is a clear evidence for people to defend the latter argument. Actually, it is a well-document fact that living with parents will be more responsibility. For instance, we have to do the house work like washing dishes, clean up the house or even change clothes for both parents and children. On the other hand, there are number of points for people to defend the former argument. First and foremost, it is commonly accepted that living with parents will have us to take care of children. The most obvious example to prove is that when go to work but your child be sick, parents will help to take care of until you go back home. Equally important, it is no doubt that parents will help us about the financial problems. For example, in this Covid-19, parents share the fee of food or they buy many things can be necessary to your lovely house. All things considered, it is my strong belived that living with parents after graduated have many advantages. Accordingly, I strongly recommended that the government should enhance people’s awareness in terms of living with parents. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of our next generations will be ensured.