Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we should find a way to live with it.Do you agree or disagree?

In the present paradigm shift of life, there is a heated argument over the issue that finding route for living in a harmful environment rather than conserving a atmosphere. A lion's share of society favor's it, however, rest go averse it. This essay disagree with this statement, which would highlight my personal perspective along with a apt example. Few causes are there to elucidate this problem which need to be overcome as soon as possible. Firstly, in modern time a utilization of diesel as well as petrol are excerbate which are used in the vehicles, will create a huge concern in the communities. If a person will not reduce a uses of vehicles rather than they could suffer from a pollution. For instance, traffic congestion, in highly populated areas people are aware with the benefits of transport, nevertheless, they disregard a surroundings which is damaging with fast paced time. Secondly, the increasing rate of pollution leads to global warming which destroys safety of the earth on which direct sunlight passes through it. Rays fall on the skin of animals and humans which arise a new effect, such as skin disease. Moreover, public can not enjoy a beautiful tourist places of the distinct nations. Finally, it also vanishing ecosystem, in fact, animals dies when level of pollution touch danger level and they run far from the cities. Whenever they search a food at any place predators eats, as the fruits got poisonous and their life comes at a last age. In conclusion, our environment have to be preserved for surviving long time on the earth and government need to be establish new policies which will become advantages for a union.