Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solar poverty but others think it is great environment problem

In this contemporary era industrialisation is rising day by day it is believed by few folks growth of factory is essential to decrease the level of poverty but others think This growth is responsible for environmental problem therefore it should be banned Properly. I will discuss both views with my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the benefit of industrial growth to control the poverty of all nations. 1st of all, If factories are developed in all city then residents can get large number of job opportunities which not only help them to overcome from poverty but also they can be able to complete their basic needs and dreams as well. These growth help in countries economic and social development by increasing the productivity of all the material in world market. It increased import and export with other nations and make relations stronger between all countries. Consequently industrialisation help in medical field by making lot of medicines to overcome from Dangerous illness. Nevertheless although growth of Industry is benevolent for inhabitants but also it put bad impact on environment. Firstly, In factory high use of raw material for making various products which pollute not only here but pure water as well which cause of dangerous diseases. In industries big machines are sound loudly which cause of noise pollution. Due to the growth of industries pollution rise day by day because large number of factories are built in forest therefore plants or cut by human beings. As a result large use of chemical is responsible for global warming so industrys put bad impact on human beings and animals as well. To conclude environment issues are increased due to industrialisation government should ban those factory in which large amounts of chemicals are used to decrease the level of pollution and people should grow more and more trees For pure air and live longer.