Some people say that in order to eliminate Certain diseases and prevent other diseases from occuring, we should change the way of living. Other say that improvement in the medical facilities can do that.

Nowadays, people want to live a helathy during their life. It is irrefutably true that people should move certain diseases and maintain their health and people should change thier living style, whereas other believe that they can bring improve their medical facilities. The narrative ahead shall analyze both the details before reaching to a justified conclusion in the upcoming paragraph. Discussing the former view, there are those who seem to be convinced with the fact that people should change their life due to diseases. The first and foremost reason is that if people do not change their lifestyle, people can face big problem for their health as well as they should avoid fastfood and outside meal. Which can direct impact their health. For instance, in many countries people suffer from a lot of problem due to which they do not change their life style. Anylyzing yhe latter view there are individuals who are of the opinion that people can improve their medical facilities. The primary reason is that they take medicine on time as well take proper guidance. This is following due to the fact that if people take medicine as well as take proper guiadance from a docotr, it can have positive impact on their life. Consequently, people can improve their health. To exemplify, im many countries, people do not suffer from a lot of problem due to which take proper guaidance on time. To recapitulate, although, i support the first view, because i think all people who can improve their living style and take home made food instead of outside meal and fastfood. Another benefit to all, people who do not have money they can protect their health from changing their living style.