Some people believe that the use of the mobile phones in public places should be banned.

Nowadays smartphones become one of the frequently used devices. A number of human argue that utilizing of smartphones to annoying in widely known places. However, I oppose the view my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs with illustration of banning smartphones in commonplaces. In the first place the smartphones bring us closer a long way. For instance if a person who faints on the road and the same has to be communicated to emergency or his loved relatives, it might become cumbersome to support. So far, dealing with such emergency situation might get tricky. So even though the utilize of public place of smartphones more requisite for everyone. On the other hand, in addition the utilizing of mobile phones leads to many road accidents. To illustrate so crossing roads without leading to the voice might lead to accidents. So to overcome incidents imposing rules like banning cell phones when walking or driving will help avoid such accidents. Right people can utilize smartphones when ever they want without leaving their work, for example, in restaurants, in recreation areas, not only just when crossing the road. Some self disciplinary rules will also help. Such as having a schedule for using smartphones will help people to prioritize the current activity rather than being distracted by mobile activities. To sum up, banning the phone in public places can complicate the situation. So it is convenient and effective for all of us utilize smartphones when needed.