In many countries the number of plants and animals are decreasing. Why is it happening and what are the solutions to this?

In the curtting - edge era, industries are burgeoning everyday. Due to this, number of flaura and fauna species are decreasing in numerous nations. There are manifold causes of this given situation, and it can be solved by some effective ways. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that deforestation. In other words, people built numerous buildings, roads, hospitals, factories and airport after cutting the jungles. As a result, living space for animals is declining and creatures suffer from various issues. Another striking cause behind this regard is that illegal hunting and poaching. To explicate it, some private companies kill the animals at higher rate and these firms prepare the various products with the help of faunas' skin. Moreover, destruction of habitat can be considered as an another reason of diminishing the plants and animals. To exemplity, billions of trees are cut down every year to prepare the paper. In order to tackle with these troublesome situations, certain steps need to be taken. Firstly, government should impose stingent sules and regulations against those individuals and companies who are involved in hunting of animals. Furthermore, regimes should encourage the artificial breeding due to this we can preserve various endangered species. In addition, governing authorities should motivate the masses to plant number of trees every year which leads to reforestation. To recapitulate, albeit there are several causes of depleting the flaura and fauna, it the high time to implement aforementioned moves to ameliorate the existing situation.