Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

In this cutting-edge era, the way of education has been very modernized but there are still some schools and colleges follow the traditional way of learning. Many people believe that spending more time on reading the topic is waste of time, moreover, students will understand better if they learn and do the topic practically. In my opinion, I agree to this saying and going to discuss the same in this essay. Firstly, learning in traditional way is somehow helps the student to get good marks in schools. Nowadays, schools and colleges have improved their way of teaching though there are many primary schools and universities are their who still teach students in their traditional way. Moreover, they spend more time in reading the topic. Secondly, reading the topic is a short-term solution for a student, in addition student might forget in future when he or she goes in upper class. For instance, if a student wants be an Engineer in future, he/ she should spend more time in practical’s rather than spending more time only in reading. This action gives him a better future. However, reading is also equally important, but it should be done practically as well to store in mind permanently. In Conclusion, This proves that Spending more time only in reading can be waste of time because students might not be able to remember the topic in future so, it’s very important for a teacher to teach their students practically as much as they can.